Influenster Vox Box: Summer Sunshine Box

I was chosen by Influenster at the beginning of August to participate in the Summer Sunshine Vox Box. Being chosen for this box meant that I was sent many different products to review and share my opinion.

As you may have some background information about Influenster from reading this post, you know that there are certain tasks one must complete when receiving a Vox Box. One of my tasks was not sharing it on my blog, but I wanted to anyways, even though it is late.

Sunshine Vox Box

I received five products, and a coupon to purchase the sixth for free. These are all full-sized products.

I received:

Vaseline Intensive Care Spray Moisturizer with Aloe

Really, really like this lotion. It sprays and smells really light and crisp. Also, super quick to apply and dry.

20150722_182751

Infusium 23 Moisture Replenish Leave-In Smoothing Crème

I was not a fan of this stuff once I wrote the review. But it is not a bad product.

20150718_141402

Sinful Colors Nail Polish in Southern Belle

This is my second favorite brand of nail polish, so I was excited to get this! The color is very bright and summery. But you can put it on your toes in the winter and no one will know! (Please excuse the extremely rough paint job I did on my nails. Not my best work!)

20150718_134921

Dickinson’s Refreshingly Clean Witch Hazel Cleansing Wipes with Botanical Extracts (30 ct).

I liked these at first, but they started to burn my face after using them for about two weeks. It was only when I was using them, and there was no allergic reaction or lasting effect. I’m not sure if this is supposed to happen with witch hazel products? Overall, I would recommend them for oily skin.

20150718_134503

Blue Diamond Bold Sriracha Almonds

Not as strongly flavored as I was expecting, but I liked them and ate about half the bag, while others in my house wanted to rest! They are good none the less.

20150718_135815

Coupon for BarkThins in which I got Blueberry Quinoa with Agave

These were the only flavor that was gluten-free at the time. I really liked these. I can’t say more than that because I almost ate the whole bag at once! Also enjoy the free glance into my purse!

20150720_142146

I also received three additional coupons for $3.00 off any Dickinson’s Witch Hazel product to share with friends, family, etc.

This was a great box! Just wanted to share it with you! As always, if there are any questions just leave them in the comments and I will answer them for you!

Leave a comment